Kirsten Lepore

Sorry, I had a mental week and have been extremely busy with an art opening in London where I was exhibiting, as well as handing in my final MA paper. But I’m back.

I discovered this gold girl. She loves stop motion and the videos she makes are wonderful. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen something with such a simple idea but so effective. Her name is Kirsten Lepore and she makes mini stop motion videos which I love.
This girl is Something. With a capital S. Check her out. Below are two of her films, one called Bottle and the other called Sweet Dreams. Isn´t she amazing?

All her work here

Bottle from Kirsten Lepore on Vimeo.

Sweet Dreams from Kirsten Lepore on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

