Leap Reader – LeapFrog

I can’t recommend enough the Leap Reader from LeapFrog. I love books and I think the feel of paper is amazing but this object it is fantastic (I still can’t figure it out how it works). I combines perfectly the idea of books and technology. My son, who is 4, spends hours listening and reading.
Basically the pen reads the words and letter for you and they can practising writing as well the letter in the books. There are books in English and Spanish which is great, you download the software in the pen, depending the book you bought, and that’s it. Ready to enjoy.
If you kids love reading, this is a great gift. You can find it on Amazon, or Ebay or Early Centre UK.

21301_LF01

Leave a Reply

